In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

The importance of teen safety is vital necessary in this era of drugs, violence and crimes. There are some areas in United States where youngsters below the age of 18years cannot go out without accompined by parents or adult. I defenitely agree on this state of policy where special restrictiones are carried to save the future of the nation. Firstly, the curfew which is carried out in some areas are for the sake of teen age group, because this the stage of there life they are not so much mature to define what is good for them and bed for their future. Thus for the safety restrictiones restriction is necessary due to rise in crime, drugs is available at the price of Candy and due to poverty the theft and robbery is increasing day by day. For, instance 14 years old youngster go addicted to drugs because his father denied him to give money and he got depressed and due to bad freinds group he start robbery and taking drugs. Secondly, our government is implementing rules for our safety of present and future. If there is lack of security of teen groups than the future of nation will be unemployed, illetrate illustrate, which increase the power povery and the develpment of nation will be in danger because the adult age group who collobrate collaborated in develpment of nation will be inefficient and thus the economy will be in debts. For, instance if our today yougsters are drug adicted what they serve to society and what sort upbringings they develp for the nation nothing. To conclude the restriction and control of safety is an important because the future are in their hands and to guide them properly we are the one responsible. So the rule of youngsters not going out in dark will be helpfull for the socity and individuals.