MANUFACTURING OF SUGAR FROM SUGAR CANE TAKE A LOT STEPS DO YOU AGREE OR NOT?

THIS IS A PICTORIAL REPRESENTATION OF PRODUCING THE SUGAR FROM THE SUGAR CANE THROUGH A SERIES OF 7 MAJOR STEPS. INITIALLY,THE SUGAR CANE ARE CULTIVATED FOR 12 TO 18 MONTHS DEPENDING ON THE VARIETY OF THE SEEDS USED.BY THEN IT IS READY TO BE HARVESTED.THERE ARE TWO WAYS HARVEST.ONE OF THE METHOD IS BY THE HELP OF HARVESTERS WHILE OTHER BEING BY MANUAL LABOUR. THE METHOD USED CAN DEPEND ON THE SCALE OF PRODUCTION AS WELL AS THE FINANCIAL STATUS OF THE FARMER.LATER IS COLLECTED AND TRANSPORTED TO THE CRUSHING SITE WHERE MACHINE GRINDS THESE CANES AND SQUEEZES THE JUICE OUT OF IT. AFTER THIS STEP, THE RAW JUICE IS PASSED ON TO UNDERGO PURIFICATION THROUGH SPECIALLY DEVELOPED LIMESTONE FILTERS.FOLLOWED BY THIS,THE FFILTRATE IS EVAPOURATED IN HUGE STEEL CONTAINERS. THEN IS CENTRIFUGED TO SEPERATE SUGAR CRYSTALS FROM THE SYRUP. FINALLY, THESE CRYSTALS ARE KEPT IN SUN TO DRY UP.LATER ON THESE ARE TRANSFERED APPROPRIATE PACKETS AND SOLD IN MARKET