Nowadays business face problem with new employees who just finished their education and lack some interpersonal skills such as the ability to work in a team what do you think is the main cause of the problem? how can it be resolved?

In this contemporary era, workers are the backbone of any organisation. However, at the present time, there are some difficulties, which are seen in industries, because of recently educated employees, who do not have the ability to teamwork. There are several reasons behind this, such as lack of experience and particular knowledge and some viable remedies are illustrated in the further essay. To begin with, companies have to face problems, because newly employed staff never had an experience that how things work in business. Because of this, they might create some problems. Besides this, you are not familiar with their colleagues. Thus, they do not get support and are incapable to resolve it. Furthermore, thanks to some educational systems they only get theoretical knowledge, which leads them to be totally aware of the business environment. For instance, if someone has learnt in a book how to work as a team, but that person does not know how to imply it in real life, then the business can never get the benefit. Apart from this, to tackle such situations organisations should provide such employees with a friendly environment, so if they do not know how to handle some work, then they can ask their co-workers or seniors without any kind of hesitation. Besides this, Play can increase their teamwork and communication skills, which are an essential part of the business. Moreover, Government should put numerous changes to the education system. There should be some facilities for university students. which could be helpful for their career. For example, paid internships, specific training regarding their stream and particular knowledge should be attached to the study. Hence, they do not like interpersonal skills. In conclusion, although businesses face problems with fresh employees due to several reasons, this can be resolved by obstruction of not only the industry but also authority.