Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniform .do you agree or disagree?

Wearing similar clothes in school has some goals such as alike appearance and more attention to education. I completely agree with uniforms in schools. In this essay, I will explain my reasons for equal cover and appearance in the training environment and then conclude. Nowadays, there are various clothes in terms of colour, the model and even price. Some people believe that schools have to create similar clothes rules that all students wear the same shape clothes with the same material, colour, shape and so on. They think equal appearance will avoid students that pay attention to other things, for example, new fashion. Also, keeping their financial position also does not reveal their family situation thus their equal figure, prevents them show off because of their wealth or about poorly pupils do not have any concern to provide their new clothes. On the other hand, similar clothes that opportunity for students tend to create difference among children so they pay attention to education. And school uniforms can provide a sense of support and social attention among the public for instance, in Bandar Abbas, last year two students have saved by ordinary citizens because of their clothes when people found a suspicious subject about them and the man that accompanied them. In conclusion, due to all aspects that I mentioned, I am a strict fan of the same clothes in schools, because of very benefit that has for children and parents and helps education atmosphere become simple and help to consider only about their lessons and their relationships without any problems.