Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make their decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some group of people believe that if adult allowed their children to make their own decisions turns them to egoistic person however, others think that it is crucial to have this ability to make their own choices on every day routines. In my opinion have intention could effective in their curiosity and self-confidence among adolescents. On the one side, adults who think that adolescent should have their own choices in daily life claim it gives them confidence. Secondly, they will also become an able member of society, as they know the actual path of success. Furthermore, the younger generation becomes independent soon. In psychologist’s opinion the cognitive developments and communicative milestones in younger generation depend on their ability to make decisions. I do believe making selections is inevitable part of our life thus, children should learn at their first stage of upbringing as result they going to be ready to play crucial roles in their society. On the other side of this debate, in some people’s opinion making everyday matter decisions causes selfish personality. At this occasion they able to understand themselves only and consequently they would become lose the capability to realize other personal tastes. For example, they may have desire to enjoy their music with loud voice regardless of respect for the rights of other citizens or, wearing clothes that do not conform to social norms and situations simply because they love the clothes and decide to wear them. I truly believe that with practical and supportive education we can overcome the egoist issues and at the same time give them self-assured sense. In conclusion, some people have the idea that if children have their own wishes, turns to selfish and egoistic person. However in my opinion making own choices helps teenagers grow up and accept efficient roles in their society.