Many people think that home cooked food is healthy, but many people still prefer eating out. Why is this so? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowaday, most of people are usually eating outside because it will get more convenient than cooking themselves at home. Moreover, there is more comfortable way called food delivery which is suitable for people who do not want to go outside or avoiding other people during the pendemic on lifestyle. For instance, people who cook at home by their own must have enough time preparing staffs to cook or think about what the meals for that day is, what should they do and going shopping at the market, it is quite a waste of time for me. However, cooking at home can make sure that you choose the best kind of food and stuffs you like. Thus, when I have free time I would loved to cook by myself and helping other family members for ingrediant ingredients preparation on my country's coutry national holiday. On the other hand, if you cook with an unhealthy food, bad ingrediants that are not good for your health too. On this day, there are a lot of healthy food restuarants around the town which is a multiple choices for you to select. In conclude, it is depend on the situation and lifestyle. Your life, your choice.