Deforestation caused by human activities is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Cutting down trees due to human activities is becoming increasingly common in various parts of the world, resulting in serious effects on the environment. This essay will discuss the possible solutions to solving this problem, which include proper allocation of lands for use of agricultural purposes and placing laws which will guide against deforestation in particular areas of the community. To begin with, many countries engage in deforestation in order to get their needed resources like timber and wood, disregarding the fact that when this is done too much, they are destroying the inhabitants of wild lives. therefore, leading to the displacement of animals and making them homeless, thereby,posing risks to the wild lives. For example, it was reported in the year 2012, that wild animals are now reportedly seen wandering in some streets in urban areas. This was as a result of losing their inhabitants due to an increase in burning and cutting down of trees in the forest which was supposed to be their homes. However, these problems can be solved if the governments place a policy and rules guiding the activities of deforestation. Moreover, there should be a proper allocation of lands for these purposes. If the governments can bring out some lands that people can use for getting the needed resources, this will help reduce the incidence of deforestation and people will be more careful in choosing lands on which they will work. In conclusion, deforestation can not be stopped because people tend to get basic resources from those forests. However, if the public body can provide specific lands which will be used for such a process and place laws concerning this action, there will be a reduction in the rate at which people cut down trees and grasses in the bush.