Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many individuals dispute that receiving vast sums of money becomes much more critical than having an interesting position, while others; conversely, believe that a suitable and comfortable work environment is most substantial than a well-paid career. However, this essay will review these business perspectives and express what I am firmly convinced that how psychological state at work, regardless of wage, is a high priority. On the one hand, it would appear that some public on certain and numerous occasions are demanding the profession which provides a range standard of living. Nevertheless, they might often suffer greatly from workplace conditions, which could affect their life, but they are still holding their opportunities. However, the main reason for this situation lies in a high-paying job that can bring mental health and financial stability simultaneously; therefore, they found true happiness and well-being. To illustrate with a real-life example that having a low-level rank (position), particularly in a military field leads to limit income in a contrast to a high rank which means a high salary, and thus more space to purchase a multitude of stuff and things. On the other hand, high quality of life and high living standard does not correlate with the level of income that you would expect from the work area. Additionally, having serious cooperation among all staff, members, and managers could avoid detrimental effects on mental health. The following example will support this view; most employees have not been paid during the famous pandemic (Covid-19) for the last two years approximately; nevertheless, due to sincerity, dedication, and a satisfactory work environment that they witnessed previously, they have been working loyalty for many months without regular wages. In conclusion, despite attaining huge monies while working, under the current difficult circumstances of life, is considered an obvious prerequisite for many; however, in my own view, I entirely believe that peace of mind in pleasant surroundings with great colleagues and a convenient work atmosphere are precious and priceless asset.