Salary is the main consderation when finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that some people tend to choose a job depending on the amount of earnings they are given by the organization. While some people suggest that money is the most important factor to be considered, some people claim that there are also myriad reasons to contemplate while choosing a job. Personally, I totally disagree with the statement that monthly income is the most important when deciding a career. Most people think that they will be happy while they are working as a high paid salary staff. It cannot be denied that the more money we want to earn, the more duties we have to perform. Being a happy employee depends not only on the amount of money but also on the job satisfaction. This may include relationship with other colleagues, hobby, stipends, work-life balance, vacation, and many more parameters. For instance, a person who earns less will be happier than a person who earns big bucks through extreme stress and pressure at a workplace. Consequently, it can lead to mental breakdown and health problems. The cost to cure mental related problems will be much more than monthly salary. On the other hand, considerations in the salaries with a profession can have positive sides. The main reason is that although money is not everything, our quality of life depends on it since it is the second God for everyone. Firstly, we can buy luxurious cars and houses only if we have a huge amount of money. Secondly, if we want to cure a disease, the basic need is money. Finally, to have a standard education, money is necessary. As a result, some people consider money as the main factor to choose between jobs. To sum up, I do not believe that money is the most important feature to choose a career path, without it, we will not be happy with our roles.