Eating too much sugar is harmful for our health. Some people think that it is government responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, We are consuming too much sugar in the food we eat in our daily life. Especially, for those who are extremely familiar with a carextremelyes-based diet on a daily basis, and use high artificial flavours, It has a massive implication on health. Consequently, many younger and elderly people have faced significant health complications. In this essay, I am going to discuss the perspective of both sides with possible solutions and demonstrate my own opinion on the topic. In a world where many fast food maker restaurants have increasingly become popular around the world and where every single of us has a right to eat according to our interests favour, It is the responsibility of each and every one of us to deal with and limit the amount of sugar we consume and reduce in sweet reached food. However, It is impossible for the government to monitor the entire population's diets, Also It would be a violation of basic human rights to interfere with an individual the most. Citizens have the right to choose whatever they want, and the freedom of eating what we like the most should be respected. Whether our death is healthy or not, the people have the authority to decide over it, not up to the government. In my opinion, the perception that the governing party should decide over people's diet system is an unwise and accurate thought. On the other hand, there are some actions in which the government should play a significant role in which the process of limiting the usage of too much sugar. the government organization Hospital. Schools and the public service have a huge capability of bringing a positive impact on the process o putting too much off. Also by teaching the younger generation in school or where the community gathered that the benefit of eating healthy food and the negative effect of eating unhealthy foods on every aspect of their life. In addition, they have to promote the citizen not to relate themselves to sugary food as much as they could. In my point of view, I don't see what the government could possibly do to tackle the problems. To summarize, I believe that government has the resources and network to take a strong measurement to ensure the safety and health of its citizen, but it is also more the responsibility of each and every one of us to reduce unhealthy food that has too much sugar and to protect ourselves from a metabolic disorder that comes after excessive sugar in the body.