Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the first punishment. Why is this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

While offenders are always punished everywhere, they tend to commit more crimes. These are because of some severe malfunction Punishments and unimpressive ways of sentences which are implemented around the world, so it is necessary to find effective approach to deal with these problems. To begin with, guilty men do crimes when they cannot find the right way in their life; not knowing why they did these crimes, criminals try to learn more crimes from the other prisoners. Other prisoners are probably more familiar with other types of crimes wich can be learned by new offenders serving their first punishment. AS a result, they come out with an extensive range of bad experiences. In addition, Most of offenders are people who had very gloomy childhood. The more you aa a consultant speak with them, the more you can understand harsh situation in which they raised. Consequently if you want to treat them, you must help them to accept their suffers and handle it. Just in this way, therefore, they may control themselves and take actions to run their life. Finally, severe punishment can take a big roll on the personality of culprits, Punished so harsh and with violence, offenders try to revenge after coming over of jail. They, however, are aware of the negative results of their crimes commit offence to become happy and feel free. To conclude, Although there are some causes including not knowing their essence of problems, harsh punshment punishments and being besides the other prisoners in prisons, by effective policy administers can be able to take Measure to tackle this issue in community