Nowadays there is an increase in people with an unhealthy diet and not doing enough physical exercises. What do you think might be the reason? What can be done to encourage people to have a healthier lifestyle?

In this present world, there has been a growing the number of people with harmful eating habits and the number of hours that they are active in the physical aspect, However, It has been known many factors are involved in this process, such as choosing poor nutritional foods for each meal,in also,the sedentary job has been increasing in this period of time. The pattern of choosing healthy meals and doing physical activity is the active area to explore to find the causes.So,I am going to consider some examples to clarify their reasons. Unhealthy diet First, the pace of life is a very important factor to limit human options to providing a healthy meal in 24 hours,so, individuals would prefer to have saved their time for progressing in their career instead of wasting it cooking,so, it is clear their decision has influenced by the restaurants that fast foods are the high popularity among their dishes.As result, because of the speedy living each day, people do have not enough time to put their concentration on the type of their food. Exercising needs to coordinate the environment to push up everybody to doing a high level of action,It has been understood the majority of careers are a sedentary category in long hours,so, the most part of the day has been invested to doing these tasks,even, if anybody to have a walking time toward own home, It must use the metro or another type group of transportation instead of cycling. To sum up, a Healthier lifestyle which has included a healthy diet and the proper level of physical exercise has been created by the pace of living today and the nature of a career that is more sedentary.Having a healthy lifestyle has been constructed by the pattern of eating sufficient nutritional food and the level of enterprise that is diminished by the speedy life and the category of jobs, so, correcting this situation needs to coordinate the several sectors of society from home to work office,in, addition the government must more pay off to providing healthy workplaces and high-quality restaurants.