In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers/books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Nowadays, with the acceleration of technology development, people started to use their phones and computers to read news and books without buying printed newspapers and books. I believe that most of the next generation will read by using their electronic devices more than any time ever. This essay will explain my opinion further in detail. In general, although reading printed information such as newspapers, books and megazines are currently limited among individuals, but there are many who enjoy reading printed papers rather than scrolling the web pages. This is because the printed ones are always accessable without the need of internet. For example, books can be taken and read during a flight trip, where e- books require sometimes internet. Moreover, devices betteries are consumable and it may interrupt reading online. However, the use of electronic devices has proved its effeciency, where phones now can contain unlimited amount of readable content through internet. Not only that, this content is costumized as per reader’s preferences. As sports news for example, are shown immediately for someone who are interested in sports by using social media. Furthermore, e- books can be obtained by exploring the internet and searching for specific topics without going to bookstore., whereas it costs time to go and search between stores shelves to find what someone is looking for. I believe that online reading will be more popular in the future, as technologies will help more to find what interests people accurately. In conclusion, although that some people think that reading touchable papers are enjoyable and reachable more than online reading, but with the fast developing technology and the increasing distribution of mobiles and tablets, people will be used to explore and find news and books online. And the popularity of printed content will be decreased significantly.