The best curriculum is not one based on a static body of knowledge, but one which teaches students to cope with change. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, curriculum is an inevitable topic. Few ethnic groups postulate that who to learn students to face with change. I vehemently accord with the given statement. In this discourse, I will expound my accordance along with credible examples. The chief rationalization for my agreement cames from heterogeneous points. Firstly, the most exposition is weaknesses. To be more specific, they will to get rid of weaknesses that appeared in the results. For siting an instance, in my school the ministry is giving the lectures to teachers about who they are doing with this issue. Another paramount grounds fo my belief is development. In other words, these days they see that tha development in all areas of life, so they must pay attention for this point especially in study. For example the curriculum in the past was much easy than today is world. To be honest the subject is hard, meainwhile it is strong and better. Is there any other reason behind my agreeing?, certainly there are. Switch, they are using the critical lesson insteady unsteady normal lesson such as Oman curriculum in 2022 is completly change, also they are using a consider topic in subject over this period. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated my accordance in curriculum, not only this but it also shed light on reasons of it. So, I totally agree eith this phenomenon.