“Subjects such as drama and music are just as important as maths and languages.” Do you agree?

Some people assume learning topics in art including drama genre or playing a music or knowing how to be written a song must consider in academy schedule besides of maths and languages have been becoming an unseperated part of timetable for young learners, in contrast with this statement,It has been emphasized on maths and languages are sciences which must be investd by the educational institution for setting the study plan. Any way,I agree with previous thesis and demonstrate the importance both by expressing many evidences in my experiences throughout my life.I am going to clarify my opinion in following argument. Life bieng in the comtemporary world needs to human who has more creativity and having better communication skills to handle problems to secure their lives on the earth,according to some scientific articles has been demonstrated that individual that can play a piano or violin has more power to understanding maths.some scientist has been recommended the children must learn playing a musical instrument, in addition of,it has been known the music diminishes anxiety and improve concntration in people. lexical resource is a part of each languages which has been strenghthen strengthen by reading a massive dramas such as poems from sheakspear, these can be expanded the knowledge of students with teaching the essential lessons in human life.It is clear better speaking and reading skill would become students more powerful in their situation which are needed to negotiation. Conclusion To sum up, Art discipline such as learning songs, playing a music and drama are important as maths and languages in faculties because, these will be constructing our child with more creativity, better communication skills and less anxious. so, I stand up with this side that has been said both topica topic are very crucial to learning and expriencing experimenting for fresh students.