Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people tend to do risky activities often nowadays which might be as a result for several purposes. I belive people generally do so to feel a sense of adventure, as stress relieving hobby, and because of the social media influence. People who like adventures might find themselves commonly in dangerous places. Because of their enthusiasm and brave qualities, they tend to experience new stuff everyday! For example, adventurers would generally like to fully explore the place they are presenting in at the moment which may in turn lead them to find a new adventure especially if the place was in the wood or outside buildings. Other people who workout daily by, for instance, running and similar exercises to relieve their stess might actually tend to do dangerous sports. What links the daily sports with the risky ones is the people's heartbeat. Whenever it is racing their stress as well as negative feelings might decreased at the excitement of the moment. Social media has indeed great influence on individuals' desire to do risky activities. On TikTok, as an example, people share their videos of jumping from almost 2 kilometers high, with safety equipment surely. This indeed has became a trend which, in other words, encourage numerous teenagers to do so to film videos and share them on social media platforms. To conclude, risky sports and activities are common nowadays. People, from my opinion, start to do them for mainly three reasons, i.e., to have their own adventures, as a hobby to relieve their stress, and because of the impact of social media platforms.