Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Language is a significant part of a modern society. Nowadays we often hear about disappearing of some languages. According to some people, rare languages are not crucial for our modern life. They consider that speaking of the some most important languages can be enough for communication between people. This essay shows some advantages and disadvantages of this opinion from culture and economical prospectives. First of all, a language and a culture are connected and impact each others. Culture shows the mentality of society through their language and traditions. Without language can not be a culture and it means that one nation might be lost all their habits, inventions, and at the end their history and future. For instance, the invasion of Europe to South and North America has led to the extinction of Maya and Inca empire and their languages as well. Also all languages are significant for the world and their significant part. They show us the diversity of our society and make our world colourful. When we have only few languages it means we have only few perspectives and ideas for making our life better. For example, while the different nations are exchanging their languages the become more creative and can solve some problems easier. On the other hand, just few languages in the world can be beneficial for international companies. The can easily to deal with their parthers and it can hepl them run their business more productive. For example, English language has become the international language and it is a major subject in the most of schools around the world. It has been easier today to learn just one language in order to promote your career chances. All in all, there are as positives as negatives sides of languages extinction. I beleive that the negative aspects of this problem are at the first place. In my opinion we should not allow to lose our diversity and unique of the each language and nation.