‘The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools.’ How far do you agree with this prediction?

In our modern era some individuals reckon that the course books will never be replaced by the internet web in schools. I completely disagree with this statement and I think that the internet will replace traditional books in near future. To begin, internet is more convinient and more comfortable for students than schoolbooks.It can provide useful tools and specs for studying.According to Kazakhstan national organisation survey, 91 per cent of students in Kazakhstan agreed that network is better in use for them. Students explained that the books are more heavier and not as flexible as web, hence it can provide more useful data and give more convincing convinient explanation rather than textbooks. Secondly, the internet has good prospects in the future with presumable increase of information. In today's world almost anything is connected to the network and education is not an exception. All fields are moving towards online working and learning. Programmers and specialist in this field will do network more and more comfortable in use and experts from different fields will increase amount of useful information drastically. According to analyst Michael Newman from Stanford University, education will completely transfer into online format in 2030, that means that all textbooks will be totally replaced by web. To conclude, I strongly believe that the internet is better solution for education, because it is more advantageous and beneficial for student, with future prospect of improvement.