Some people think that young people are suitable for learning foreign languages. Some people think adults are more suitable. Discuss both and give your opinion.

A number of people are of opinion that young minds are the best suit for aspiring foreign language while the others are thinking adults will make it a good choice. The younger generation has a growing and flexible brain to acquire new skills. On the other hand, grown-up citizens have the maturity and experience in gaining knowledge.Will elaborate further on the topic in the forthcoming paragraphs, but I think it should be an individualized decision considering the strengths and weaknesses of the candidate. To begin with, young children who are having the most elastic and delicate minds are ready to absorb new information about subjects and the surrounding world through exposure as well as gaining it from the teachers and the family members. Furthermore,their brain is curious about attaining the knowledge of different topics and looks forward to practising various activities. Moreover, they grasp the details in a quick manner and retain them, in their memory for a longer period. such qualities make the younger generation the ideal students for global language teaching. On the flip side, mature individuals are goal-oriented, hard-working and focused on their studies when they need it, either for the purpose of immigration or for a higher study. This means that we are directing self-motivated citizens toward an international dialogue for their own carrier enhancement. Additionally, those adults have a touch with the foreign speech in their job duties while communicating and reporting with clients, whose offices are located at abroad destinations. Thus, this group of workers represent decent pupils with the utmost sincerity to study intercontinental communication tools. In conclusion, teenagers have their own pros for their candidacy, while mature subjects represent different sets of skills and calibration to be ideal representatives to learn foreign languages. That's why, I will opt for living it on the personal choices, based on the needs of a particular citizen.