Belching and unauthorised behaviour in unacceptable in modern offices. How far you support this view? Give your response with justification.

Nowadays, people working in offices find it hard to tolerate any inappropriate behaviour in their surroundings. I am an advocate of this statement as these kinds of practices not only make other people uncomfortable but also demonstrate how informal an office is. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark with, although, belching is a biological process one cannot do it in the office as it makes their colleagues a bit uncomfortable. In other words, people in company houses are sophisticated so they tend to ignore people who are not cautious about their image. For example, a report in the London Times stated that 90% of people do not prefer to stay connected to people who belch in offices as they feel a bit awkward. Hence, this is not accepted in modern offices. Secondly, violating rules and regulations on the office premises also shows an informal way of working. People find it unacceptable in offices because it shows a lack of work ethics among members of a company. This not only harms the office's reputation but also harms the working in an office. For instance, a survey shows that maximum workers prefer to discontinue their job in such an environment. In conclusion, it is undeniable to say that belching and unauthorised behaviour are things that are inappropriate and cannot be tolerated in companies. I, strongly recommend, that this behaviour should be prohibited in the working places.