Some people feel that responsibility for providing education should borne only by the government and private education should be banned. What are the main advantages of banning private education? Are there any circumstances where private education should be allowed? What is you opinion on the matter?

The responsibility for providing academic learning should be handled by the law-maker whereas individual teaching systems must be prohibited is becoming a controversial statement nowadays. In this writing, I will try to expand on both advantages and disadvantages of the controversy and then conclude the situation which may provide some ideas to sort out from it. To begin with, the private education sector had been serving a quality education for ages. This section of learning has also been a part of the economy and employment. Moreover, this platform of study is far better than the other platforms like government organisations and many more. As a result, it had been a major area in the educational sector without which the development of the country would surely slow down. However, the country may face an economic crisis as well. Furthermore, there is another second-largest educational platform known as Government educational institutes which are providing education at a negligible cost to all the students who wish to. Meanwhile, the students also get their mid-day meals there but the quality of education cannot meet the individual sector. But the government, as well as private sectors, are meant to provide education but the difference lies here in quality, faculty and cost. Thus, both the departments do not contrast with each other. In Conclusion, this controversy lies only because everyone wants to have a good education at the least cost. However, in these developing countries, if the Lawmaker fails to do so, it will ruin the economic standards of the whole country. But the government must introduce a partnership project with the private education sector which would be in the Semi-constitutional teaching department where qualities at low prices would be provided.