There are many extinct animals’ species in the world. Some people think we should protect animals from dying out, while others believe we should spend more time on problems of human beings. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It has been universally acknowledged that the number of animal extinctions is escalating at an alarming rate in current scenario. One school of thought opine that human being should protect animals from dying out, however some other communities argued that people should spend more time on problems of human beings. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions yet my point of view will also be elaborated. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it. The reason is that, the number of endanger Change the form of the verb endangered show examples animals has been suffuring in the pollution which have had caused by humanity such as water pollutions and air pollutions Therefore, the environmental conservationism believe that people should protect animals from being extincted. To cite an example, there are some conservation organisations are raising awareness to public from trafficking illegally just only for their disatiable urges. As a result, there will be unbalanced biological circles which can help people to mitigate the climate change. On the other hand, in order to solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken. Human beings undoubtedly should take their responsibility to solve this severe problem. Furthermore, waste disposals and toxic emissions from massive industries are contaminating the river and sea. To exemplify, marine animals will be accidentally consuming plastics as their foods. Consequently, there will be more and more animals extincted in future. To conclude, according to my perspective, this problematic issue has become depressing magnitude. Therefore, this is not an easy task to solve this. Worldwide effort is crucial in order to curb this grave concern.