Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many school have decided to teach the students how to play a musical instrument, because it will release the stress from the children. I agree that learning a music instrument is better for the students. To begin with, learning a musical instrument will help the children relax and be patient, because to success in that piece of instrument, you have to keep practicing over and over until you succeed. In addition, playing an instrument will make the player and the listener be more calm and could release the stress. Furthermore, playing music is one of the best hobby that every child will enjoy. The students in Phillippines are good at academic subjects because their schools taught them through the music, it makes the students more enjoy to study at school. Moreover, other countries should follow the schools in Phillippines to increase academic skills in the students. In addition, scientific agree that learning through the music is help the children understand more than normal ways. It could be a path for their jobs, because some children could find a way in their future career to be a musician In conclusion. I totally agree that every child should study musical instrument, because it will help the children calm and be patient. Being patient is the most important thing that adults should be, and this could be taught through the music