As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time? To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The language barrier is a normal obstacle when we learn a new language. Although nowadays, we use computers to get what foreign words meant immediately, I strongly disagree to abandon learning a foreign language because the translater has 2 main flaws which are perfection in context and its availability. First of all, even though translater can translate a single word mostly seamless, translating context is out of the question. For instance, it can't decipher a page of a Thai novel into English without some funny-looking phrases. To illustrate this even more, they can translate Thai idiom from what should mean "waste too much effort for small yield" into "ride an elephant, catch hopper". Therefore, it is essential to know the background of the language in order to understand them correctly. Moreover, the translater is not something you can use everywhere and at any time. However, despite the world's best internet connection and the greatest device a married couple who speaking different language could buy, it would be awkward if they can't talk to each other just because of the translater malfunction. Therefore, not completely rely on uncertainty and learn a foreign language is a wiser choice. In conclusion, even improved computers will is not flawless hence learning the language is definitely worth. To give another example, you would rather confess your love with your own mouth than let it mimics for you.