At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

​Today, the number of the young adults outnumbers the population of the older people in some of the countries. Some might say it is beneficial and some might believe it is problematic. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. ​ First of all, young adults or youths have more potential in working long hours than the older people. Why is it so? It is obvious that younger generation has more energy to work under pressure and the capability of handling difficult situations cannot be compared to old people. Not only that, they have the one important thing which the older generations lacks. That is something we called creativity. Young people usually try to discuss everyone’s opinion and combine every idea to be more productive and consistent. That is how they become more reliable than the other generation. ​ Secondly, it cannot be denied that old people have the experience, sense, talents and subject knowledge than the younger resides. They may be slower in the industry but they have more precise concentration on their work and less problematic behaviour. As they have gone through a period of time, they have faced with pressures, failures, victories and problems and they know how to get up from devastating event. ​To conclude, every person is valuable in their own positions. However, young people can do more benefits than the older generation and that is why the pros of overpopulating with the youths overweigh the cons. ​