some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary . Do the advantages outweigh the disavantages?

Some people are of opinion that learning a non-native language is essential at primary school rather than secondary. Although there are some advantanges of learning a language at an early age but on the other hand, there are also some disadvantages. We will discuss both the points in detail in the below paragraph. It is said that in younger age, the grasping capacity of a child is at its most. I believe, it is important for a child to develop new skills like foreign speech at the early stage of education. For example, I have seen many students studying in primary school of my niece who have started learning new speech along with English like French, german along with extra curricular activities. Furthermore, it helps a child to become comfortable in later stages of secondary school in new language. However, there are some disadvatages, some people believe primary education is too early to study a non-native lingual. Students are more matured in secondary education to understand any new speech & apply them in their daily life. On the other hand, As per recent study, It was concluded that a child can learn a new language more efficiently in primary school. To conclude, I believe learning in an early age will be more fruitful to students than in later age. Although, there are some disadvantages but there are also some long-term benefits for students learning early.