Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

We must accept that human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animals all over the world. However, some people think that it is too late to do something about it, while, the others think there is still time to take effective action. This topic sheds light on the people's understanding on the human's impact on the nature and how rapidily we are depleting the non-renewable resources of this planet, which will have greater effect on our future generation. I will discuss below my opinion on both the sides of this topic: It is the responsibility of the world leaders to educate the common public on the results of various sustainable measure implemented globally to prevent the plants and animals. It is true to greater extent, that the plants and the animals are disturbed by the humans because the forests are shrinking faster than ever due to the rapid urbanisation. All the world governments are acknowledging the impact on nature and have developed several Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) to reduce the effect. The implementation of these goals had produced phenomenal results in controlling global warming potential. Therefore, it is never too late in implementing any good practices that would protect this earth. On the other side, some think that we have time to act on the rapidly increasing global temperature. As I mentioned above, the information to the common people regarding the ozone layer depletion has not distributed properly. If these people are educated on this subject then they will not think that there is sufficient time to protect the forests and its occupants. In conclusion, we must agree that it is never too late or it is never too early when it comes to implement any best practices that would protect the mother nature and its belonings beings.