Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words pictures music or film in whichever way they wish There should be no government restrictions on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

It is true, that government should support and protect creative art and the artists, by giving them space and freedom to create and perform their thoughts with no fear. However, there are many concerns with regard to this issue, I do support the opinion says that restrictions should not be for cultures and creatives. On the one hand, people who argue that there is must be a limit and rules to control media, movies, and music, say that there are many aspects that should be given the due respect and not be discussed in plays or films, for instance, the religion and faith of people should not be a part of any art performance, therefore, the state must set rules to block such things. Moreover, the contents have sexual or violent scenes, these activities that encourage the public to commit crimes and harassment On the other hand, each creative work has a message wants to deliver to society, across the age the art made miracles in public life and awareness, they see how much goodness and the common sense defeat evil through novels, and they feel happiness and joy by listening to music, furthermore, sometimes the authorities need to raise money for charity, they creat movie or advertise to make individuals give donations, thus, we can say that there are many benefits and great usages which serve and enhance community members. In conclusion, we should be by side all great artworks and the community must protect and support instead of blocking or preventing