Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, scientific research is an inevitable topic. Few ethnic groups postulate that they considered it the government responsibility instead of the special companies. I vehemently accord with the given statement. In this discourse, I will expound my accordance along with credible examples. The chief rationalization for my agreement comes from heterogeneous points. Firstly, the most discernible nub is development. To be more specific, these day's they see a considerable change in all areas of life, so they must pay attention foe it, especially in the education side. For an istance, Oman became the critical country through this major. Actually, it made specific ministory of the research person's. Another paramount ground for my belief is income. In others words, they are increasing the level of income by these researchers researches researchs. For example, if they know a new thing, as the result they can sale this research. All in all, the research has good share in the income. Is there any other reason behind my agreement?, certainly there are. Protect, they are saving the personal's right better than the companies. To be honest, the owner business almost fighted with employees and not gave them their money directly, on the countrary, the ministry. These are some top-notch reasons for my agreeing with the presented argument. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated my acoordance, not only this but it also shed light on reasons for it. So, I fully agree with this phenomenon.