Many organization and companies ask their staff to wear a uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this? What kind of jobs should have a work uniform?

Nowadays, lots of people are dedicated to their dressing sense. While various firms and companies are going to start dress codes for their employees. This essay will argue their pros and cons in the forthcoming paragraphs with some professions in which dedicated dress should be followed. On the one hand, the foremost pros behind that this show equality and provides confidence to the individuals. To elaborate, people are coming from different backgrounds maybe they are from a rich families or belong to the middle class to do their work. If they follow proper dressing rules imposed by their companies then their work performance not only is better but also they feel huge confidence. For instance, the survey conducted in Singapore revealed that the percentage of profit is much higher in organizations, that provide proper dress to their workers. Hence, proper uniform helps to maintain a better atmosphere for workers at their workplace. As a result, professionals belonging to the Air Forces, Army, Navy and Police have mandatory conditions to wear their dress. On the other hand, the cons of the same trend are few such as, people feeling uncomfortable and shameful. To explicate, the people are working in higher posts do not want to wear uniforms because they want to show their better standards as compared to other persons working in the same place. For example, most of the company provide separate chambers to their high-profile employee just to show differences between others. Thus, the same colour dress can not differentiate between the youngsters. To sum up, I would like to restate my vista that the professionals working in a team should follow a dress code. However, others who want to do their work separately do not want to follow the same trend.