Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is sometimes argued that there are more residents want to live independently alone or with their friends instead of living with family, it can lead to some problems in social. While there might be some benefits to support that idea, I maintain that we should not support that idea. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that can freedomly live separately from their parents nowadays. One of the main reasons can be that the younger generations think that they are old enough to have an independent life which will make them can freedomly do whatever they want and may help them to overcome barriers of family's protection. For example, when living alone, they will know how to take care of themselves and living with friends also help them to learn other skills they have never known that before. Therefore, they could be more responsible with all things they do as well as the communities. On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that they should not live away their family for many reasons. Firstly, I believe that this trend will have many negative effects on the communication. A recent research details that there are more people especially in the young are becoming more easy to get depression or autism due to the lack of supports from their family when they choose to live alone. Secondly, We can say that it's really difficult for us to find a good partner to live with. Because of lacking the experience of controlling their activities, the young can take the risk of getting involved in crime if they live with reckless friends. In conclusion, it seems to me that living independently or with family can provide several significant benefits for social and individuals as well.