Weddings are more expensive in many countries nowadays when compared to the past . What is the reason behind this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

By providing beneficial services, citizen will have a healthier relationship with their government, which often reflects on other facilities. For example, supplying a health center with modern devices would significantly increase the use of public places rather than private ones. On another hand,spending millions of money on infrastructure,that can immensely enhance publics’ lives,could happen if they put in massive effort in reasonable/effective planning. Thus,increasing the quality of life’s standard would be doubled. This is simply because citizens have the absolute right to deeply experience that way of life. Furthermore,spending millions of money on infrastructure, than can immensely immensely enchance publics' lives,could often happen if the put a huge effort in planning. Thus,increasing the quality of life's standard would be doubled. However, This is simple because citizens have the absolute abosolute absolute absolute Moreover, for low-income patients who hardly have money for living, being able to have free access to health services has successfully affected their financial situation and has opened a new hope for a long-lasting life.