Television has diminished the free time of people. It can make people lazy and not socialize with others. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days, TV is not popluar theses days, as a result, with smartphone people prefer to spend more time on smartphone rather than to spend more time on TV. The question is, TV could create the community lazy and not socialise with others and has diminished the free period of community? In this essay I am going to discuss my pros and cons. In terms of the positive side, several communities prefer watch television rather than go out side, as a result, it makes them more comfortable and releax relaxed. Another thing make adults people just stay at home and watch television, even though, it makes them more safety. The main reason given to support this claim is that teenagers are more imbreased to adults society because they spend whole day at home and watch TV. In other words, as well as I know the rate of watching television these days are less than the past. For instance, the peporation proportion population of adults people is 83 per cent rather than teenagers are 17 per cent. Moreover, teenagers has the highest rate on spend whole time on smartphone rather than spend whole day in TV with automation made teenagers are more intersting on smartphone, as a result, all things on TV smartphone can do it with best performrnce. To sum up, it is evident between this situation adults are intersting to watch television every day, on the other hand, teenagers prefer to spend whole day on smartphone that makes them more comfortable. Must enshure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.