According to those in travel business, the nature of every native holiday in changing. Rather than have a relaxing break, people want to challenge themselves to do adventure on their holidays. Do you agree or disagree

The kind of travel in terms of residence place, weather, place, season, price and even amount of excited completely depends on our taste personality and other some reasons. I believe travel is a good opportunity that can have new experiences. especially, challenging activities. and I agree with this change. in this essay, I will mention some points of my view about some reasons that change traditional trips to adventure trips and then conclude. Nowadays, due to advanced discovery tools and equipped with modern technology and most importantly develop the tourism industry,all agencies always find a new tourist attractions places that are mostly associated with adventure. because most people prefer to experience exciting holidays. They believe that always they can do rest or take a break while holidays are a good opportunity that does the activities of their interest and visits strange places instead of traditional journey, of course, virtual space is a significant effect on this trend. Because most youth like to share their moments with others. Therefore, there is an unbelievable passion in this field. On the other hand, some people who have a hectic lifestyle like traditional travel still, for instance, a sandy beach resort, sunbathing and long rest. They think is a time to relax and take more energy for an amazing start in their work and life. They usually choose one kind of trip, might change some bit that location or season. In conclusion, due to mentioned details above, I think this change is an inevitable fact and I completely agree with adventure holidays, although, it completely depends on Their personal preference.