Many governments have laws that ban the sale and use of hard drugs such as heroin and cocaine, yet they allow people to buy drugs such as tobacco and alcohol. Laws that prohibit the sale and use of hard drugs should be applied to all drugs, including tobacco and alcohol. What is your opinion?

There are many rules against the use of hard drugs such as heroin and cocaine in many nations. From my own perspective, I believe that the same obligations applied to prohibition and selling of hard drugs should be applied to all drugs without the exception of tobacco and liquor and this essay will discuss this notion. To begin with, ingestion of harmful drugs irrespective of their type can cause health problems to the body system. Excessive drinking of alcohol can lead to addiction while intake of tobacco can result in mental instability. For instance, a study carried out in a private hospital in China revealed that 80% of the case of mental problems were a result of drinking alcohol. Thus, in order to reduce the rate at which people consume alcohol, strict rules guiding hard drugs should be followed concerning the consumption of alcohol. Furthermore, when there is a law against drugs, this will make people responsible. What this means is that more citizens will be highly concerned about their development rather than thinking of alcohol. For instance, in India, people are banned from drinking alcohol and smoking which in turn made the majority of the residents responsible. Thus, it has also reduced crime rates. In conclusion, I equally believe rules guiding people to purchase and sell hard drugs should be applicable to other illegal drugs as well. This is because these drugs impose a danger to people's health. However, if there are strict rules guiding it, many individuals will be responsible and this in return decreases the rate at which people are involved in crimes. Moreso, some agencies should be employed for this special task. To be sincere, many things has broken in my house but the one, I'm going to talk about for the purpose of this examination, was our washing machine that got spoilt. This fateful day, everybody was at home in the sitting rooms watching television, that was when we heard a loud thunder strike, we were all scared but to our surprise, it didnot didn't affect our Tv but the washing machine got spoilt because it was on, my mom was washing my dad's clothes. We felt blue because the machine has been helping in easing our stress. That same day, my dad told it to the Engineer's shop for repair because we cannot imagine our life without this stressfree machine.