Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Everyone’s goals and pursuits are different, everyone has their own way of living. Some people prefer stable life and prevent changing, the others prefer following the pace of times and try to change. I would say both argument's have validity, but I would lean towards the latter. The life of people avoiding change are more stable and less stressful. They can spend their lives to enjoy what they like instead of chasing the pace of the times. They can avoid the stress of changing, like learn a language, immigrate to other countries or find a new job. They can also satisfied easily by a small things than others. However, people will be overtaken if you are satisfied with the status for a while. People need to change as the pace of the world is always changing. For instance, the technology of today is advanced, everyone is using the digital products. Therefore, learning basic electronic knowledge is important, otherwise we will be out of touch with the society and be elminated by the times. In addition, changing can makes our lives better and train our willpower. Every time you fight with difficulties, you will be more powerful and steady. In short, I think change is always a good things and my own view is that the world is always changing, we need to learn and change to prevent elimination by the times.