Film stars and celebrities often share their views on public matters that have little to do with their profession. Is this a positive or negative development?

The issue of public matters have polarized public opinion. Few folks opine that the famouse people have not took about this type of phenomenon in public serves the interest of it is presence in advantageous way, while other clique of men divulge that it is contemptible by society or prople and only brings drawbacks with it. Therefore, the main objective of this essay to throw light on the pros and the cons of this dubious matter. At the start, there are plentiful points to agree with the meritorious, which income. To be more specific, they are increasing the level of earnings through this issues. For example, Reem is a famouse person in Oman. Hence, she totry talk about it, subsequently she get higher figure of money. In comparison, normal people when speak about it they do not found any solutions, on the contrary, if this human talk about this they will founded several the solutions by the government or citizens'. Another positive outlook is development. As we know these days they see a considerable development in all areas, so they must pay attention for these problems, especially in the hard problem. To be honest, this way solved a lot of issues through this human because no one know about it before. By contrast, it is predicated that thorns of this area can not be neglected. The main worrying aspect is breakthrogh privacy. Actually, they are trying to gain a large number of follower by this phenomenon.As the result, they took about some people issues wothout their know. Also, they are foucsing about money instead of the feeling of them. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated about the advantages of famouse people when they talk about puplic phenomenon, not only this but it also shed light on the disadvantages. So, the pros of it outweigh the cons