In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people think that the government should have the responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An immensely controversial phenomenon in the contemporary epoch relating to children obesity where unhealthy food is leading to this non-communicable disease.In many nation, youngstar youngster are becoming obese.Some people believe that the state should be reliable.I firmly diverge the stated notion since the executive acknowledge threats and advocate health promotion while parents play an enormous role in this case. This discourse will further elucidate my assertion in the forthcoming paragraph. Firstly, ministry ensure the well being of its folks such that if there is any threat from the condition,it create awareness and implement effective solution. Nevertheless,apart from encouraging regular and healthy eating habits as a result achieving minimum requirements,the government has no other role to play. For example, a research done by University of Nairobi depicts that most children in western countries are plump. Consequently,the administration has the responsibility to look into dangers of unheathy well being although, very minimal can be achieved without guidance and monitering of the little ones. Secondly, pivotal factor in the aformentioned preposition is that parents are great source of influence on the youth life,despite the state putting measure on the dangers obese can cause. Moreover, parents poor choice of diet for their kid leads to abnormal sugar level therefore, they have a direct impact on improving child health by choosing healthy eating habits. For example, a research done by Kenyatta University depicts that 70% of youths live a sedentary lifestyle. Therefore, parents are the one who are responsibe to direct the youths on the right path toward achieving the goal of eradicating the disease among the teenagers. To sum up, i would like to restate my perspective that cabinet has a duty to curb obesity pandemic,despite the small impact it can make however, parents are resposible of their kids unhealthy condition.