Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Presently, In the moment of urbanization, it has been observed, that there are myriads of individuals from the countryside, who wants to pass their living by staying nearby to their homeland. Nonetheless, there are various factors that contribute communities to pass their existence by residing at one place., However this phenomenon possesses several merits and demerits that are discussed throughout the essay. To begin with, communities that belonged to the countryside, usually attribute agriculture as their occupation, such as growing vegetables, and taking care of plain lands and cattle farms, due to which they retain ferocious affinity towards the motherland. Furthermore, in any developing country people are more inclined toward the profession related to agriculture. Therefore, most of the national revenue generation rely on this sector. To illustrate with an example, in the past year the annual yield of the country constituted 72 per cent of the income generated from the agricultural sector, while the remaining 28 per cent was collected from other sectors. Similarly people residing in the countryside play a crucial role in the development of the country On the other hand, there are a number of grave effects falls on the cognitive growth of an individual. Mere exposure prevents from broadening mindset. For instance; Old-age villagers are typically found rigid towards the growth of their own children and their grandchildren. Moreover, they have less acceptance towards new ideas and concepts. Consequently, they are left alone in their declining years. Thus, it is necessary to move out and explore new things, In order to learn and earn a better living Apparently dwelling at a particular land have innumerable benefits, yet it is also accountable for the drawbacks, notably the personal growth of a human being. In my viewpoint, this can be effortlessly overcome by sustaining balance holistically.