Some countries import a large amount of food from other parts of the world. To what extent is this a positive or negative trend?

The issue of import the food has polarized public opinion. Few folks opine that the countries should export the several type of food from other nation serves the interest of it is presence in advantageous way, while other cliques of men divulge that it is contembtible by society or people and only brings drawbacks with it. Therefore, the main reason of this easay is to throw light on the pros and the cons of this dubious matter. At the start, there are prolific points to agree with the meritorious side which is income. To be more specific, they are increasing the level of the earnings through sale this prodects in all countries. For an instance, Oman has hot weather, hence they have a special type of food because their weather. At the result, they are selling salling a critical kind of food such as, the prodicts that why they get the highest number of money through it. Another positive outlook is development. Actually, these days they see development in all areas of life, hence they must pay attention of this point, especially in food. To be more honest, the human can not leave without food, also they are trying sheare their food with another nation. In comparison, the advantages of it is really more than drawbacks. By contrast, it is predicated that the thorns of this area can not be neglected. The most worring aspecte aspects is alteration. In other words, they are using the new prodicts more than healthy foods. In addition, may be they forgeting their traditional food and they are using it rather than useful food. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated the advantages of the nation import, not only this but it also shed light on the disadvantages. Regarding this discourse, obviously the pros was outweigh the cons.