Some people believe that studying online is more effective than studying on campus while others disagree. Discuss both views.

In the past few years, many youngsters are more inclined toward studying online rather than attending classes in colleges. There are several reasons why youth tend to follow this option. In this essay, we will discuss both views and give our opinion. There are two primary reasons why studying online is more convenient rather than attending campus it saves time as well as money. Students do not have to travel in order to attend a lecture or tutorial. For example, a pupil can simply log in to their universities website to study. Secondly, students can be able to study better as they can record voice or video while studying and they can watch it later at their own pace for better understanding. However, there are more essential benefits in campus education that cannot get from e-studies. Unlike self-studies, students would be able to get hands-on experiences in some subjects in universities. For Instance, in a subject like chemistry, it is important to do lab exercises to gain more knowledge which would help to understand how chemicals to used and react in different conditions. Another benefit is studying in colleges allows for collaboration between other students which would not possible to do online. It is irrefutable that an individual should not only learn course materials but also learn how to be a team player as well. Since university education includes project work that should be completed as a team, it helps to improve team player skills. Therefore studying on campus is more efficient whereas it provides more benefits to students. To sum up, by considering the aforementioned points, I believe that campus learning is more effective as it provides many benefits to youth that can not be obtained while studying alone.