Some people think that it is better to educate girls and boys in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Splitting girls and boys put in the different classes for training at a school is a thesis of some individual of population that have many debaters who emphasize and allege there are better option to attend with together, however,each side have own reasons, I stand up with latter statement and I am going to account some advantages it. For begining, Learning for youngers is a challengable time to expand their abilities and strength strenghts among their classmates, so the environment with both gender, it has been raised the possibility of getting new skills from other sexuality and familiar with strenghts and weaknesses of each gender, for example, males often show more authority on their competition, while females are more sympathetic with their rivals, finally,authority is an important feature for pursue their desires and sympathetic is very important in teamworking so,freshers can be learned different skills to handle their future life. In other hand, society included men and women, so, It is an essential part of further living to communicate with both,and it must be created in early ages to organize the personality of a child, for example,the scientific study has been conducted by Finland in 2020 give much information about children and divide children in two groups, this group with the mix gender has got higher scores on maths and painting,while other group which has been splitted has a good grades on one area of science. In general, Based on the form of human society with two gender type,developing more abilities which can be learned from a male or a female,so It has been concluded that the statement that is believed the class with both sexual type have more advantages than seprated group.