Nowdays, people live in the society where consumer goods are cheaper to buy. Do you think its advantages outweigh disadvantages ?

In this contemporary world, there is a lot of advancement in the industrial area. Although there may be a gradual decrease in the quality of products but still the public is adherent to purchase it. I believe that its demerits overwhelmes overwhelmed merits. As in this developing world, their is a lot of competition in each field which is heading towards a scenario portraying certain circumstances. Initally Finally, the public is falling prey for the salers as they offer a plethora of discounts to increase their marketing which is followed by the gradual decrease in quality and sustainability of it. To begin with, the durability of the goods is detoriating on a daily basis. For instance, the cost of very well known vechiles in the market are BMW, Mercidies and many more are more likely to last in a long run in comparison to other brands such as Tata Nano, Maruti. It is evident that as the price of it increases the longivity of it aslo follows by. Thus, there are still many people who are not able to aford these liabilities. Secondly, the marketing schemes lauched by a company is a major trap for the buyers. Such as, there are some publlic who are not able to buy an item by full payment but due to E.M.I options they are able to afford it. Furthermore, they are unaware of the fact that in this process an extra amount is being paid to them. Henceforth, it is clear that it is being a profit for the owner but a gradual loss for the buyer. Overall, it can be said that these are the honey traps held for a company profit. I strongly believe that it overweighs merits of it. On anaysis, it is possible that in the upcoming time period there will a nexus in the industrial field. So, one has to be aware of every policy and have to take decisions accordingly.