Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Section of students think school assignments can be done in teams, others would like to work individually. In my opinion, I believe delivering projects in group environment will improve people management and team-building skills for the future growth of the people. On the one hand, I agree group working will be beneficial for the students. Firstly, the assignment can be completed faster and even before time. In other words, the work can be divided based on the skills and activities. These activities can be done in parallel, so this will save time for the group. Secondly, learners or people can improve team management competency. Hence, everyone in the group will gain experience of understanding the emotional quotient of the team member, which will help in the future workplace. On the other hand, one aspect of the individual job is, it will enhance the planning and focus abilities of the person. In other words, the single person has to structure the project and deliver all the elements. Another points, processing the work along will improve the self-confidence of the individual. This means the student can take on difficult projects by self. In conclusion, while some people may support individual operations. However, in my opinion, I support group work which will build team working competency for the future growth of the people.