Many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay. It should, therefore, be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money.  What are your opinions on this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your knowledge or experience.

there are many banks throughout the world and people want to repay their money through loans or different forms of service, while many people want to use bank's services, other parts of people do not have trust banks, this essay will check this issue and I express my idea in continue. Nowadays, as we can see many people tend to get loans or credit cards for many reasons, and bank services became very popular among people in the whole world also people want to repay their debts with loans and other services, furthermore, people have known a wide range of loans for different topics, for example, banks provide different type of service like opening accounts or give loans for buying a house or car and this lead to people can increase their life quality very easier than before but if they do not pay loans in correct time this will lead a lot of problems for them. There are many people who are under the pressure from debts through different banks and they can not repay their money, in addition, people can borrow money really easy and can not to back easily and this problem will lead to many suffer them, for instance, in my country, people can get loans very easily but there is a huge problem, loans have a big profit and people have a habit they want to provide their need with getting different services and they will be distracted and maybe this lead they committed to different crime for this reason. In conclusion, I firmly believe that these services can be good but people should pay attention until they do not want to face the problem and when they decided to get loans should caution more and more.