Students at schools and universities learn far more by lessons with their teachers compared to other sources (e.g. television, the Internet). Do you agree or disagree?

Education plays a vital role in our life. Even there are numerous methods to obtain knowledge, learners still proritise their educators. I concur with the fact that gaining infomation from the instructor is more useful. The live sessions with tutor will enhance the I.Q of a student as it help to clarify the doubts on time as well as provides a wholesome information at once. Initially, the instructor will give in- hand source of learning at premises. For instance, during the classes a note is given to them in written Change the form of the verb writing show examples on a daily basis. Thus, it aids in meeting the needs of it and moreover distributes a combined key information of it. It is evident that class-room learning will always be in a merit list. Furthermore, being a teacher also they acquire information on day to day life. An inservice education programme is held on each intitutes institute where they are allowed to uplift their skills by absorbing latest details. Hence, it is apparent that offline mode of studying will always be benificial. In a nutshell, there may be major materials present in world wide web and sets but abstracting from mentors will be definite. Therefore, learning lessons from teachers will always be a fair decision. It can be predicted that in the era of technological advancemet also the demand for teachers will always be in a rise as it assist in maintaining discipline and dispensing quality information.