Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effect on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the amount of using computers and technology is more and more increasing. Furthermore, we are also using it for the education which is called "Online Class" during the COVID-19 situation that must have a computer, iPad or laptop in almost every class. I totally believe that everything in this world has two sides. I will examine these questions below by considering the obvious agree and disagree in this way. First and foremost, as, adult we have to tell the kids how it actually works of using computers and technology, how long it would take in a day and how properly use it. This has three main benefits. Firstly, using it for education and do research because the internet is an enormous world that is a big source of information. Secondly, use it for relaxing by playing games, watching movies and series and doing social media such as chatting with friends. Thirdly, it makes the world closer If you have foreign friends or relatives who living on the other side of this world. There are some considerable downsides. The main disadvantage is when they used it in the wrong way this will affect younger ones directly. For instance, using a laptop while studying in class and paying attention to the computer games instead of the lecturer affects the kids' future careers. Moreover, the social media world makes people lazier and avoids seeing people in person or in reality. For example, online shopping decreases the number of customers who go shopping on their own. Or food delivery makes our population eat inside more than going out at the restaurant. In conclusion, although using computers for studying may benefit children, If we can not control them properly, we have to keep an eye on the kids and teach them how.