The comsuption of the world's resources is increasing at dangerous rate. What are causes and solution

Natural resources are too essential for human beings as without them no one can exist. It has been observed in recent years that people are using negligently with a large proportion. The following paragraphs will examine the cause of exponential resource use and recommend some solutions. There are numerous causes of using natural power. Firstly, with the massive increase in population over the globe, these powers are being consumed in a bigger amount to satisfy the needs of everyone. For instance, in Thailand, it has been seen that in the last years the use of oil has been increasing at a harmful point because of the rising number of vehicles caused by the higher population. Secondly, with the expanded industries, original power has been overused due to the need to be successful in a competitive market. On the other hand, it is a crucial time to control the usage of original resources that are gifted by the earth. To tackle this problem, there are several things that the government could do. Initially, the state government should provide relevant education to people and make them aware of the usage of primary energy. Furthermore, the authorities should provide convenient public transportation in order to reduce using oil by vehicles on the roads, and levy high taxes on the consumption of resources for related industries or normal businesses. Additionally, alternative power or renewable energy resources can be used instead such as solar energy from the sun or wind energy from wind turbines. In conclusion,natural energy should be used for necessity only in appropriate quantity. The government and public should cooperate to solve this problem in a long term for the next generation so that can be able to live longer on this beautiful planet.