Some people say that success is 10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work. Is hard work now the key to success, or is talent also important? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that all celebrities are successful because of their talent. According to them if there is no natural quality present in a person, he or she might put into something the outcome will never be satisfactory. For instance, some celebrity's sons are not famous as their parents as they lacked in acting and dancing skills despite working really hard while pursuing their acting careers. From this many communities conclude that expertise or skills are much essential for any individual to be successful. In my,opinion is not quite true. Despite the aforementioned logic, there are many including me, who are of the view that struggle is the key to achieving any goal in life. Although talent requires to some extent, however without working hard no dreams come to be true. Because talent like singing, dancing, or even speaking any foreign language fluently can also be learnt by anybody if they do not hesitate to work really hard towards it. For Instance, Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi worked tremendously hard to achieve his milestone. The qualities of leadership were probably there in his trait, but the way he struggled and pursued his talent of becoming prime minister from being a tea vendor in his childhood, that certainly assert his hard work and dedication. In conclusion, skill is definitely essential for an individual to shine in the field, however,, personally I feel that working hard is the most important factor as the qualities or talent can also be built by any individual by putting effort into it. Therefore I completely agree with the statement that talent is 10% and 90% hard work.