In some countries, government are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern times, governments demand to relocate industries from urban areas to rural areas. Industries in rural areas would create new businesses in town and it also ensures a better lifestyle for employees. The disadvantage of relocating industries to the rural area would be the harmful effect on nature This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of urban-rural industrialisation. Firstly, moving industries to the countryside can create a better workforce for companies. Most of the employees would also relocate to the urban side. Living In the countryside will enhance their performance as they are eating organic food. Secondly, this shifting also has a good effect on cities. As more people live in the countryside, this will ease the pressure on cities. Lastly, this shifting creates new business opportunities for native people. On the contrary, shifting industries to the countryside can create a deadly effect on the natural habitats. This shifting means clearing massive forest life. This movement of clearing the forest life can create an unbalance between mankind and nature. For instance, many animal species are vanishing because they do not have a place to live. Secondly, without,trees the natural balance of purifying the air from the toxic gases released by these industries will be affected. Hence this could rise global warming. Moreover, open fields and landscapes are the beauty of nature. Governments should protect this at all cost In Conclusion, I believe this relocation with some rules and guidelines from the government is a welcome move because of its impact on the economy.